Danny Brown – Old (2013)

Album: Old
Release Year: 2013
Label: Fool’s Gold
Genre: Alternative, Rap/ Hip Hop
Number of Discs: 1
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Tags: ,

High Speed Download


More Information

Danny Brown (real name Daniel Sewell) (born 16 March 1981) is an American independent rapper . His 2011 album XXX received rave reviews from music critics and numerous awards, including first place in the ranking of “Album of the Year” magazine Spin and also the title of “Artist of the Year” by Metro Times . Brown often wears shoes Adidas designer Jeremy Scott and leather jacket from the label Fools Gold Records . At the time, channel MTV called him “one of the most unusual rappers over the past few years”. His Promo single «Grown Up» won the best songs of 2012 according to the magazine Rolling Stone.

One of the rap records that is generating more excitement this summer is ‘OLD ‘ , the new work of Danny Brown. participate disk ASAP Rocky , Purity Ring , Rustie or Charlie XCX . Now you can watch the video of ‘ ODB ‘, a song produced by Paul White. Expectations for “Old ” keep going up and one of the factors that aroused curiosity begins to show the first soundtrack , this is the previously announced collaboration between Rustie and Danny Brown for two singles from the upcoming album along the Detroit MC , scheduled for the summer months and will be released again for Fool ‘s Gold. Although the material and could be heard on a shoddy recording of a live Hudson Mohawke , is now that we can appreciate the (otherwise , predictable ) nature of the cut thanks to images captured in the past Coachella festival .

From the planet Blunt one of the best groups of the left coast overdose lets us see the visuals of his tour with Danny Brown. The ” old & reckless tour” . Directed by seule be Calmatic as usual . Taking the term Dest to the end and after a thousand years without any track upload anything except your “site ” these monsters rate show signs of life. I just wish with all my might someday come knocking at BCN city …

Danny Brown just shared the video “OBD”, new preview of “OLD”, the long awaited sequel to the fantastic “XXX”, where there will be contributions from people like A $ AP Rocky, Purity Ring, Freddie Gibbs, Schoolboy Q, Rustie, A-Trak and Charli XCX. Lysergic In part, the Detroit rapper is allowed to deform and color the face with More

all kinds of lysergic effects while rapping over a beat magmatic Paul White. ODB is here, the first single from the new album of eccentric Detroit rapper Danny Brown. His title is Old, scheduled for September 30 via Fool’s Gold and will be many collaborations. Among the guests: A $ AP Rocky, members of the group Black Hippy, Schoolboy Q and Ab-Soul, Kitty Pride and Purity Ring. The musical production of the same is being done by SKYWLKR, Paul White, Oh No, Darq E Freaker and Rustie. The first video is a tribute to one of the best rappers of all time: Old Dirty Bastard. Hit play and not miss it.

Although there are still months ( MC notes that this new album will be in mid-August , same dates on which uncovered “XXX ” ) to see “Old ” in stores, Danny Brown continues to fuel the curiosity showing a new preview of same , although preliminary , ” Kush Coma ” is produced by his usual collaborator and companion (also plainclothes Detroit ) SKYWLKR and the final version will come with a guest verse featuring A $ AP Rocky. For now is the leak that can best portray the design that will give this long duration euphoric and neurotic nature, clearly influenced Atlanta , notes 8 bit , Grime and schizoid flashes synth lines.


Danny Brown – Old
TitleArtistDirect Download
01. Side A (Old)Danny Browndownload
02. The Return (ft. Freddie Gibbs)Danny Browndownload
03. 25 Bucks (ft. Purity Ring)Danny Browndownload
04. WonderbreadDanny Browndownload
05. GremlinsDanny Browndownload
06. Dope Fiend Rental (ft. Schoolboy Q)Danny Browndownload
07. TortureDanny Browndownload
08. LonelyDanny Browndownload
09. Clean UpDanny Browndownload
10. Red 2 GoDanny Browndownload
11. Side B (Dope Song)Danny Browndownload
12. Dubstep (ft. Scrufizzer)Danny Browndownload
13. DipDanny Browndownload
14. Smokin & DrinkinDanny Browndownload
15. Break It (Go)Danny Browndownload
16. HandstandDanny Browndownload
17. Way Up Here (ft. Ab-Soul)Danny Browndownload
18. Kush Coma (ft. A$AP Rocky and Zelooperz)Danny Browndownload
19. Float On (ft. Charli XCX)Danny Browndownload


Due to a large amount of files are being taken down recently, some music files are now protected with winrar password to provide an extra layer of security. If it’s needed, please click the button below.

Get Your Password!

Please visit How To Download page for more information.


Leave a Reply