Avicii – True (2013)

Album: True
Release Year: 2013
Label: PRMD, Universal Island
Genre: Dance
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Quality: FLAC (image + cue) | MP3 320kbps
Tags: , , ,

High Speed Download


More Information

The Swedish DJ planet No. 3 has declared that in September is going to be introduced “True”, their first studio album with just 21 years. The very first single from the record is called “Wake me up” and it is like you understand subject of the week in WDM. In April 2013, Avicii launched a promotional mix with 60-minutes of his own new content via SoundCloud. The combination had several unreleased tracks from the record as “Wake Me Up!” and others using a Mac Dan Reynolds and Davis, and shared over two-million times.

The dream of several young people will be to reach the best and use electronic heavyweights, ie follow the case of Tim Berg, recognized globally as Avicii, who is presently planning the launch of his own record True to the September 17. The young Swedish producer and deejay Tim Berling, recognized worldwide as Avicii, prepares the launch of his next function, called True. September 17 will be the day selected to be on sale the brand new draft Avicii, a guy who utilizes hit after hit despite his youthful age of 23. Evidence of this could be actually the first preview of the record, Wake Me Up, reaching accolades worldwide, thanks for the combination obtained by combining nation touches and Swedish electronics on a single monitor. After hearing the very first single along with the effect it has established, getting one of the very most well-known tunes of summer time in half the earth, matching digital artists of the prominence of Inna and Be My Lover, it becomes simple crave that True output will really be a resounding success.

The Swedish DJ Avicii has realized musical landmarks as significant as exhaust theater tickets within the leading U.S., Radio City Music Hall, and collaborate with pop queen Madonna, yet this autumn will probably do something he hasn’t completed before: launch a studio album. “It isn’t merely that I will be correct to my sound, but also my own, personal influences and musical tastes,” said Avicii only to Billboard. “This disc consists to a large number of the tracks personally, I love.’s True to me, true to my business name, true to Avicii.” On September 17, at 21, the producer and DJ famous for his achievement Degrees will launch # True, first studio album. Avicii transferred some songs from the record in the Ultra Music Festival in March More

with various partners like Aloe Blacc, Joakim Berg, and Audra Mae. “It is what I symbolize, therefore whoever loves him, loves what I adore. That is certainly what supporters are for me” Avicii is honest.

In a recent interview Swedish DJ and producer has discussed what’s going to be his first record. Avicii has in mind a group of singles to make a cohesive creative vision. “If you set me in a room with a person like Mike (Einzinger) or an incredible singer, I have tunes inside my head and understand just where to take it all, but I will not do it alone, I am not prepared to sing. So whenever somebody sings and utilizes each of the acoustic instruments, I understand precisely what I must do with it, “said Tim Bergling. Anticipated issues tinged folk and soul combined with the unmistakable air originator of hits like ‘Amounts’.

Avicii is now an inspiration to numerous teenagers looking to create a spot in the sphere of digital music. Undoubtedly it’ll really be among the most eco cds of the season, so you merely need to pay attention to what he’s able and wait to September 17 Swedish. And in case you have been wanting to know more electronic music, this is a collection of the greatest dance tracks of 2012.


TitleArtistDirect Download
1. Wake Me Up [ft Aloe Blacc]Aviciidownload
2. You Make Me [ft Salem Al Fakir]Aviciidownload
3. Hey Brother [ft Dan Tyminski]Aviciidownload
4. Addicted To You [ft Mac Davis & Audra Mae]Aviciidownload
5. Dear BoyAviciidownload
6. Liar Liar [ft Blondfire]Aviciidownload
7. Shame On MeAviciidownload
8. Lay Me Down [ft Adam Lambert]Aviciidownload
9. Hope There’s Someone [ft Linnea Henriksson]Aviciidownload
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve [ft Dan Reynolds]Aviciidownload
11. Long Road To Hell [ft Audra Mae]Aviciidownload
12. EdomAviciidownload


Due to a large amount of files are being taken down recently, some music files are now protected with winrar password, if needed, please click the button below.

Get Your Password!

Please visit How To Download page for more information.


Leave a Reply