All Time Low – Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now! (2013)

Album: Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now!
Release Year: 2013
Label: Hopeless
Genre: Pop, Punk
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 20
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Tags: , ,

High Speed Download


More Information

All Time Low are going to re-edit the October 1 “Do not Panic: It’s Longer Now” with a new theme with the collaboration of Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil entitled “A Love Like War”. You can see the cover and list of topics for the re-release in the comments of the news.

Hopeless Records and All Time Low have announced that on September 30 will be released “Do not Panic: It’s Longer Now!”, The reissue of their latest album, “Do not Panic”, which went on sale in October 2012. The album includes 7 new songs (4 originals and 3 acoustic versions) and its physical edition will be limited to 15,000 copies worldwide. In this version of the album includes the single “A Love Like War”, in collaboration with Vic Fuentes. This song can be purchased through iTunes or get it instantly for free when booking digial natural or LP. You can find more details on the group’s website.

They had been a few days when their website was nothing more than a video of about 30 seconds it kept repeating and showing them back with another guy who was not in the group, all in the cinema watching a movie love moves. Today, finally, we know what happened. This is their next single, entitled “A Love Like War”, a preview of what we can find on her new album “Do not Panic: It’s Longer Now”. The album itself no guts no surprise since their title because it uses named their last album (“Do not Panic”) to mean that it will be the same but with more songs.

And that is just what you have said studio work, composed of the previous album and to which we have added seven songs. Of these, three are new and four have been recorded acoustic. It will go on sale on September 30th through Hopeless Records label. You can find all of them in a bit more detail below, but first let’s see the video for the first song to be taken from this album.

“A Love Like War” is a collaboration with Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil. Take the same roll that video that appeared on the web for days, with a silent film and seeing All Time Low. Do not miss anything because you have it here. “Do not Panic: It’s Longer Now!” Will have only 15,000 CD copies More

worldwide. They all come individually numbered. Obviously, the digital copy has no limitation. If you buy a physical copy and you’re in the U.S. or England, you can enter the contest to get a dinner with the group. There is an incentive not to be too broad that what most want in the world is an evening with Alex Gaskarth. You decide.


Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now!
TitleArtistDirect Download
01. The Reckless and The Bravedownload
02. A Love Like War (feat. Vic Fuentes)download
03. Backseat Serenadedownload
04. Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)download
05. If These Sheets Were Statesdownload
06. Somewhere In Neverlanddownload
07. So Long Soldierdownload
08. Canalsdownload
09. The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaverdownload
10. To Live and Let Godownload
11. Outlinesdownload
12. Thanks To Youdownload
13. For Baltimoredownload
14. Paint You Wingsdownload
15. So Long And Thanks For All The Boozedownload
16. Oh Calamity!download
17. For Baltimore (Acoustic)download
18. Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)download
19. The Reckless and The Brave (Acoustic)download
20. Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)download


Due to a large amount of files are being taken down recently, some music files are now protected with winrar password to provide an extra layer of security. If it’s needed, please click the button below.

Get Your Password!

Please visit How To Download page for more information.


Leave a Reply