Miley Cyrus – Bangerz (2013)

Album: Bangerz
Release Year: 2013
Label: RCA
Genre: Featured, Pop
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Tags: ,

High Speed Download


More Information

“Bangerz” that is how it’s called Miley’s new album, it is now the most anticipated record of the instant. The disney exchica wanted to thank all the support from her lovers using a sneak preview of the work, after reach 13 million followers on the social network Twitter.

Among the surprises of the year is definitely Miley Cyrus. ‘We Cannot Quit’ is presented as a break up song,-a small roar Katy assured and hasn’t been, and after several listeners, the people supported the problem taking it to the very best of the Billboard chart. Only Robin Thicke was able to defy the onslaught of Miley but naturally, has become the topic of summer. ‘Wrecking Ball’ was shared by the artist several hours to act in the VMA tonight as well as the matter gets hooked almost quicker than ‘We Cannot Quit’. So it sounds like Miley again after ‘We Cannot Quit’ and so far, it sounds rather a success… and you, how will you see?

We have 1 with Britney. Mike Will Made It, Miley and I’ve met within the studio to make the best record potential.” When asked if she was “guilty” of cooperation with Britney, merely said it was an attempt “collective”.

Miley Bangerz and Cyrus are two of the names within this very day all over the world and notably in social networks. And also the favorite vocalist, idol of millions of individuals all over the world, held its popularity on Twitter using a scoop. After getting reach 13 million followers in the social network, Miley Cyrus wanted to thank you having a little preview of your next job. Miley Cyrus has disclosed to her lovers the name of these new and awaited album. Miley Cyrus is named in a single word her latest musical delivery. ” If you don’t know why my record is called Bangerz, you’ll know just listen to her,” said the musician in a different message.

Miley Cyrus advent album expected after this year, after the launch of her hit single We cannot quit. But little is known of the list that’ll form Bangerz because it is not verified by Miley Cyrus. Miley Cyrus has started many responses on Twitter and these are a few of them: ‘ I will always adore the tune I miss you by Miley Cyrus ‘. ‘ I like a tune by Miley Cyrus, the one which More

says “with the blackout thing occur, what is occurring within the blackout ‘. ‘Miley Cyrus is back on Twitter international trend right now ‘. ‘Miley Cyrus reveals new name record, ” Bangerz ” becoming TT ‘.

Is the problem something dirty and sexual or urban dance for the entire family? Given the gestures of the daughter of Billy Ray Cyrus, piggy stake on something more than a sewer.

First things first: first, Miley, after becoming reach 13 million followers (amazing but true) affirmed the name of the record, with a handful of tweets as arrogant. Come on, called ‘Bangerz’ because it’ll be filled with bombs. What do you really believe, you are Diplo? Second part: you filter an alleged clip of the song the record titled up and who says it is going to become a duet with herself and celebrated Miss Britney Spears.

Sounds excellent, sounds like a strip club road using tacky and a dirt floor. We don’t know what position would leave Britney Spears a duet of the kind, but all rely in the success within the graphs of the daughter of Billy Ray. For now, the single thing affirmed is the album name. We’ll see whether the duet is real or merely another rumor for Britney bandwagon.

“If you don’t know why my record is called Bangerz, you’ll know just what you hear” she added minutes later following news on twitter to work out the uncertainties of her lovers to the significance of the complete name of the disc. Note the word ” banger ” has many meanings in English slang, but the word the singer picked for her record is ” quite attractive girl.” It does seem this new work became fashionable girl short hair, promises much and need to help it become clear once and doesn’t belong to disney world and within this record will bring to light the accurate and bona fide Miley Cyrus, one mature girl, pleasant and rebel with a heart of gold.

Miley doesn’t need to show any more details of ” Bangerz “, what we do know is the fact that the record will probably be filled with songs that’ll take your hiccups.


TitleArtistDirect Download
01. Adore YouMiley Cyrusdownload
02. We Can’t StopMiley Cyrusdownload
03. SMS (Bangerz) ft. Britney SpearsMiley Cyrusdownload
04. 4×4 feat. NellyMiley Cyrusdownload
05. Stand By Me ft. FutureMiley Cyrusdownload
06. Wrecking BallMiley Cyrusdownload
07. Love, Money, Party ft. Big SeanMiley Cyrusdownload
08. Get it RightMiley Cyrusdownload
09. DriveMiley Cyrusdownload
10. FU’ ft. French MontanaMiley Cyrusdownload
11. Do My ThangMiley Cyrusdownload
12. Maybe You’re RightMiley Cyrusdownload
13. Someone ElseMiley Cyrusdownload
14. On My OwnMiley Cyrusdownload
15. Rooting For My BabyMiley Cyrusdownload
16. Hands In the Air ft. LudacrisMiley Cyrusdownload


Due to a large amount of files are being taken down recently, some music files are now protected with winrar password to provide an extra layer of security. If it’s needed, please click the button below.

Get Your Password!

Please visit How To Download page for more information.


Leave a Reply

1 Comment