Big Sean – Hall of Fame (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Album: Hall of Fame (Deluxe Edition)
Release Year: 2013
Label: GOOD Music, Def Jam
Genre: Featured, Rap/ Hip Hop
Quality: FLAC (image + cue) | MP3 320kbps
Number of Discs: 1
Total Size: 121 MB | 305 MB
Tags: , , , ,

High Speed Download


More Information

Sean Michael Anderson (created 25, 1988) March. Both singles achieved # 32 and # 30 in the Billboard 100, respectively. In September 2011, Big Sean verified within an interview with the Daily Tribune which focus on the second record through the I’m Finally Famous Tour and has plans to start in 2012 Verando.

Sean Michael Anderson was born in Santa Monica, California, and moved at 8 weeks old to west Detroit, where he was raised by his grandma and mom. He attended Detroit Waldorf School. A Big Sean is frequently heard saying “west side” (west) in his tracks, he’s referring to the west side of his hometown, Detroit, MI. In his last years in high school, Sean gained a precious relationship with hip hop. At first West was unwilling to MC, yet gave 16 bars to Sean to rap for him. Big Sean left a demonstration-tape, and 2 yrs later, West eventually signed Big Sean to GOOD Music.

The Californian rapper Big Sean, who is nowadays on tour in britain, was heard yesterday many of the tracks that include his next album Hall Of Fame and afterward, tracklist Web circulates that, while not ideal, is fairly near. The Speaker of the electronic radio station BBC Radio 1Xtra, DJ Semtex, determined to share his view in the music he’d heard therefore privileged and made it through your website. “Big Sean gave the first hear of Hall Of Fame for the United Kingdom and, after hearing it once, we could declare this is really a classic” he wrote. The opinion was not what attracted more focus but subsequent advice. The dj a part of exactly the same post one tracklist of 12 tunes that, as he indicates, and later verified as Big Sean, but maybe not precise tactics that may lead your disc. The tracklist has released roughly Dj Semtex is subsequently added.

The rumors are becoming stronger on a fresh musical project from the rapper Big Sean, exactly was the vocalist who validated the official title of report content, it’ll be “Hall of fame, memories of the Detroit Player”, but still no official release date. These same rumors exposed the chance to emerge in March however, by the artist is no proof, what’s certain is that it’s going to feature the cooperation of other rappers. Even though have leaked another names including: Common or Nas, Kid Kudi and likely in More

the coming days will soon be declared the artists who’ll likely be part of the brand-new record of Big Sean.

As we advance HERE the track they recorded together Eminem and Big Sean finally not show up on the latter record, “Hall Of Fame”, while the tracklist was disclosed several hours ago and there’s no hint of the song. Therefore we suppose that appears on Eminem’s record, or some deluxe model. There’s less-than monthly for the entrance of “Hall Of Fame”, Big Sean’s second record dated for August 27. To date, just understood the name of the work, but shortly following the movie for “Fire”, starring Miley Cyrus, the Detroit has revealed the tracklist of the disc. Additionally, additionally it is proven to be the cover of the deluxe version, accessible below in addition to the standard version.


Hall of Fame (Deluxe Edition)
TitleArtistDirect Download
1. Nothing Is Stopping You [Prod. Key Wane]Big Seandownload
2. Fire [Prod. DJ Camper]Big Seandownload
3. 10 2 10Big Seandownload
4. Toyota MusicBig Seandownload
5. You Don’t KnowBig Seandownload
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko) [Prod. Key Wane]Big Seandownload
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi) [Prod. No I.D.]Big Seandownload
8. Mona Lisa [Prod. Da Internz]Big Seandownload
9. FreakyBig Seandownload
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J) [Prod. Da Internz]Big Seandownload
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s [Prod. No I.D.]Big Seandownload
12. It’s Time (Feat. Young Jeezy & Payroll)Big Seandownload
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)Big Seandownload
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)Big Seandownload
15. All Figured Out [Prod. No I.D.]Big Seandownload
16. Mula (Remix) (Feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Early Mac)Big Seandownload
17. Switch Up (Feat. Common)Big Seandownload
18. Guap [Prod. Young Chop]Big Seandownload


Due to a large amount of files are being taken down recently, some music files are now protected with winrar password, if needed, please click the button below.

Get Your Password!

Please visit How To Download page for more information.


Leave a Reply