Juicy J – Stay Trippy (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Album: Stay Trippy (Deluxe Edition)
Release Year: 2013
Label: Taylor Gang, Kemosabe, Columbia
Genre: Rap/ Hip Hop
Quality: FLAC (image + cue) | MP3 320kbps
Number of Discs: 1
Total Size: 170 MB | 378 MB
Tags: , , , ,

High Speed Download


More Information

Juicy J (Jordan Houston, 1974) is among the leaders of the Memphis rap group Three 6 Mafia. Together with DJ Paul, is responsible for creating the group’s music. It truly is the older brother of rapper Project Pat. He’s recognized for his opinions amusing and vampire fangs carry gold plated music videos and pictures. 2011 Made In collaboration with Wiz Khalifa on the remix of Yellow and Black along with T – Pain and Snoop Dogg.

In an interview with DJ Whoo Kid, Wiz Khalifa disclosed a brand new cooperation which will appear on the following record from Juicy J. “It has songs (artists like) Justin Timberlake” he said, bringing to light that Juicy and Timberlake work together again after cooperation with Three 6 Mafia on “FutureSex / LoveSounds”. Khalifa validated that although tendencies have some pop, “Stay Trippy” is also “a real record Bill”. Juicy J has released his third single. After “Groups Are Make Her Dance” and “Show Out”, now’s the turn of “Bounce It”. Where he has received the cooperation of a verse from Wale and Trey Songz for chorus a quieter path. The movement feature of former Three 6 Mafia member is reflected in this new subject that likely was made by Mike Will Made IT. Juicy J is intending to establish its long awaited record Stay Trippy this year.

“One Of Those Nights” is the 3rd single from “Stay Trippy” next solo work Juicy J. The tune, which has the help of The Weeknd, opposes the tunes to the flow Abel Tesfaye combative Three 6 Mafia member. With the release of the video for “Bounce It”, last single work pulled, Juicy J is planning for the release of his first solo album that’ll get the title of “Stay Trippy”. We’ve released most of the facts of the disc, affirming the launch date for August 27 after being postponed on July 2 today, and the listing of matters that comprise the draft of Three 6 Mafia. “Remain Trippy” will feature collaborations group, among which are those of Wale, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, Justin Timberlake, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz and even the late Pimp C. We leave then with the cover and the tracklist of the record respectively.


Stay Trippy (Deluxe Edition)
TitleArtistDirect Download
1. Stop ItJuicy Jdownload
2. Smokin’ Rollin’ feat. Pimp CJuicy Jdownload
3. No Heart No Love feat. Project PatJuicy Jdownload
4. So Much MoneyJuicy Jdownload
5. Bounce It feat. Trey Songz & WaleJuicy Jdownload
6. WaxJuicy Jdownload
7. Gun Plus A Mask feat. YelawolfJuicy Jdownload
8. Smoke A Nigga feat. Wiz KhalifaJuicy Jdownload
9. Show Out feat. Big Sean & Young JeezyJuicy Jdownload
10. The Woods feat. Justin TimberlakeJuicy Jdownload
11. Money A Do ItJuicy Jdownload
12. Talkin’ Bout feat. Chris Brown & Wiz KhalifaJuicy Jdownload
13. All I Blow Is LoudJuicy Jdownload
14. Bandz A Make Her Dance feat. Lil Wayne & 2 ChainzJuicy Jdownload
15. Scholarship feat. A$AP RockyJuicy Jdownload
16. If I Ain’tJuicy Jdownload
17. One Thousand feat. Wiz KhalifaJuicy Jdownload
18. Having Sex feat. Trina & 2 ChainzJuicy Jdownload
19. One Of Those Nights feat. The WeekndJuicy Jdownload


Due to a large amount of files are being taken down recently, some music files are now protected with winrar password, if needed, please click the button below.

Get Your Password!

Please visit How To Download page for more information.


Leave a Reply