Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 3 (Mixtape) (2013)

Album: Dreamchasers 3 (Mixtape)
Release Year: 2013
Label: Maybach Music, Warner Bros.
Genre: Rap/ Hip Hop
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Tags: , ,

High Speed Download

More Information

Robert Williams (born May 6, 1987), better known by his name on stage Meek Mill, is an American rapper from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. It was signed briefly IT Records label Grand Hustle, and in February 2011 the group signed with Rick Ross Maybach Music.

Meek Mill has extensive musical discography with disks and Dreamchasers Album 3 (2013) – Dreams & Nightmares (2012) -. Where music include songs and singles Believe It feat. Rick Ross – Dreams & Nightmares – In God We Trust – Who’re Around feat. Mary J. Blige – Polo & Shell Tops – Young & Gettin ‘It feat. Kirko Bangz – Burn feat. Big Sean – Levels .

Williams’s career took off in 2010 , when he signed a contract with the founded by rapper music label Miami , Rick Ross. Mill was previously under contract with the label of rapper ‘s Atlanta TI , Grand Hustle Records .
In 2011 , he released his first single titled Tupac Back with Rick Ross. The song was a success and it will be on the album Self Made Vol. One group consisting of Maybach Music Group Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Wale and Pill . This first installment of the group gets a commercial success, which offers a huge promotion for his career. A second single was released later Ima Boss Rick Ross always. The single even greater success than its predecessor and propels Meek Mill on the front of the rap scene and it became one of rap’s most promising one .

Beginning in 2012 , he delivered a mixtape 2 , Dreamchasers 2 , to promote the release of his future first studio album , Dreams & Nightmares , scheduled for late 2012. Free mixtape gets a good critical reception worn by singles Amen , feat. Drake and Jeremih , and Racked Up Shawty , feat. French Montana and Fabolous 3 . In June 2012 released the second installment of the group Self Made Vol. 2 , with two new members Omarion and Stalley , the rapper ‘s Atlanta Pill who left the group.

Following the launch last summer of his debut album, “Dreams & Nightmares” descasado Meek Mill has not a single moment and soon return with material corresponding to the third volume of the series “Dreamchasers”, Dreamchaser 3. Despite still not having departure date, the artist has already released the cover and the list of issues the mixtape through a photo posted on his Instagram account, where you can see some of the collaborations containing “Dreamchasers 3″ as those of artists like Jadakiss, Future and Waka Flocka, among others.


Dreamchasers 3 (Mixtape)
TitleArtistDirect Download
01. Hotttt ShittttMeek Milldownload
02. Don’t Fuck How U Fuck MeMeek Milldownload
03. Life We ChoseMeek Milldownload
04. The MissionMeek Milldownload
05. No Money (ft. Trina)Meek Milldownload
06. My NiggasMeek Milldownload
07. No Name YetMeek Milldownload
08. Money Ain’t No Issue (ft. Future)Meek Milldownload
09. Started From Da BottomMeek Milldownload
10. Real Nigga (ft. Guordan)Meek Milldownload
11. Hate On MeMeek Milldownload
12. Heaven or Hell (ft. Jadakiss)Meek Milldownload
13. What A FeelingMeek Milldownload
14. 100,000 Dollars (ft. Wacka Flocka)Meek Milldownload
15. Ha RemakeMeek Milldownload
16. From Da Bottom (ft. Guordan)Meek Milldownload


Due to a large amount of files are being taken down recently, some music files are now protected with winrar password to provide an extra layer of security. If it’s needed, please click the button below.

Get Your Password!

Please visit How To Download page for more information.


Leave a Reply